protection
French 
CrawlTrack, webmaster dashboard.
Web analytic, SEO and protection

CrawlProtect, your website safety.
Reinforced protection

Two php/MySQL scripts, free and easy to install
The tools you need to manage and keep control of your site.





diable

CrawlTrack and CrawlProtect support forum

You are not logged in.


#1 19-07-2006 11:51:08

stoni
Nouveau membre
Registered: 19-07-2006
Posts: 3

Code einfügen/ input Code

Hello,
I have created the Code and insert this Code in the index.php from my Website. But this not worked
My question: On wich must be this Code, body or head or ??? Why would be displayed the Code as a text? Can you help me, may be in German?

Last edited by stoni (19-07-2006 22:45:47)

Offline

 

#2 19-07-2006 19:01:13

Jidébé
Administrateur
Registered: 30-10-2005
Posts: 2932

Re: Code einfügen/ input Code

Hello,

I will try to help you but unfortunatly my german is not good enough to do it in German.

First question have you put <?php before the tag and ?> after it? (if not it could be the reason why the code is displayed as a text).


CrawlTrack & CrawlProtect developer

Offline

 

#3 19-07-2006 22:43:43

stoni
Nouveau membre
Registered: 19-07-2006
Posts: 3

Re: Code einfügen/ input Code

ok, I have input <?php before the tag..., it`s ok.
But the end of the tag was displayed as a text now:
\n"; echo"\n"; ?>
Why?

Last edited by stoni (20-07-2006 09:31:00)

Offline

 

#4 19-07-2006 23:22:00

Jidébé
Administrateur
Registered: 30-10-2005
Posts: 2932

Re: Code einfügen/ input Code

Hello,

It's look like if  there was a space between </a></p    and     >\n";
Check it and if it's the case remove it.


CrawlTrack & CrawlProtect developer

Offline

 

#5 20-07-2006 09:48:31

stoni
Nouveau membre
Registered: 19-07-2006
Posts: 3

Re: Code einfügen/ input Code

ok
the End of the code is now:
height=\"1\"></a \n";echo"\n";?>

I have no text on the Website, but now I must ckeck the function of the tag.
Thanks

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2008 PunBB