protection
French 
CrawlTrack, webmaster dashboard.
Web analytic, SEO and protection

CrawlProtect, your website safety.
Reinforced protection

Two php/MySQL scripts, free and easy to install
The tools you need to manage and keep control of your site.

diable

CrawlTrack and CrawlProtect support forum

You are not logged in.

#1 04-01-2011 15:28:30

snoopy-virtual
Nouveau membre

crawltrack script not finishing after redirection

Hi

First of all congratulations and thanks for creating this brilliant program. I have been using it already for a few months and found out it's a lot better than what I expected in the first place.

I had a small problem with it though.

After installing it in my server, I added these couple of lines to my SMF forum (as I saw in your docs) at the top of my index.php file:

Code:

<?php
$crawltsite=1;
require_once("/home/*****/public_html/crawltrack/crawltrack.php");
//all the rest of the SMF script follows here

So now, every time my visitors hit hxxp://www.mysite.com/myforum/index.php they are first redirected to my crawltrack installation. If they are trying to hack something they get into this IF statement at the end of the file ctawltrack.php:

Code:

elseif($crawltattack==1 && $crawltblockattack==1)
{
    $GLOBALS = array();
    $_COOKIES = array();
    $_FILES = array();
    $_ENV = array();
    $_REQUEST = array();
    $_POST = array();
    $_GET = array();
    $_SERVER = array();
    $_SESSION = array();
    [*at*]session_destroy();
    [*at*]mysql_close();
    [*at*]header("Location: hxxp://www.mysite.com/crawltrack/html/noacces.php");
    echo "<head>";
    echo "<META HTTP-EQUIV='Refresh' CONTENT='0;URL=hxxp://www.mysite.com/crawltrack/html/noacces.php'>";
    echo "</head>";
}

// EDIT START