protection
French 
CrawlTrack, webmaster dashboard.
Web analytic, SEO and protection

CrawlProtect, your website safety.
Reinforced protection

Two php/MySQL scripts, free and easy to install
The tools you need to manage and keep control of your site.





diable

CrawlTrack and CrawlProtect support forum

You are not logged in.


#1 12-09-2010 10:39:38

Matthi
Nouveau membre
Registered: 12-09-2010
Posts: 3

New Installation of Crawltrack 325, no graphs

Hello together,
i have installed the new version of crawltrack and i have included my webpage.
Now i see the access of the users but i can`t see the graphes. At every place on the crawltrack-page, where graphs should displays, i become an "Articow error" with an exclamation mark in red collour.
In a red box was written: "Missing imageantialias() function, check your PHP installation.
In older versions of Crawltrack, i haven`t this trouble....
I hope you know, what i mean?
What can I do?
The files from crawltrack, i have tranfered with ftp in automatic mode.
Please anwer me, i need your help!
Kind regards...
Matthi

Offline

 

#2 12-09-2010 11:42:20

Jidébé
Administrateur
Registered: 30-10-2005
Posts: 2895

Re: New Installation of Crawltrack 325, no graphs

Hi,

That bug is due to the change of Artichow version, I'm working on it to find a solution.

Before to have the new release with a corrrection, you can do that:
Comment the following part of the code in the /crawltrack/graphs/artichow/php5/inc/drivers/gd.class.php file (line 156) like shown below

public function setAntiAliasing($bool) {
  //if(function_exists('imageantialias')) {
      //imageantialias($this->resource, (bool)$bool);
      $this->antiAliasing = (bool)$bool;
  //} else {
      //      awImage::drawErrorFile('missing-anti-aliasing');
  //}
}

Sorry for the inconvenient,

Jean-Denis


CrawlTrack & CrawlProtect developer

Offline

 

#3 12-09-2010 11:57:47

Matthi
Nouveau membre
Registered: 12-09-2010
Posts: 3

Re: New Installation of Crawltrack 325, no graphs

Hello,
thanks for your answer...
I have done your workaround, but now i see only the fields, where the graphs should display, with a small red cross, like the path to an image was wrong, you know what i mean?

Can you help me?
Thanks for every answer...
With kind regards..
Matthi

Offline

 

#4 12-09-2010 12:34:26

Jidébé
Administrateur
Registered: 30-10-2005
Posts: 2895

Re: New Installation of Crawltrack 325, no graphs

Hi,

I will send you by email  a new graph folder to test.

Keep me informed.

Jean-Denis


CrawlTrack & CrawlProtect developer

Offline

 

#5 12-09-2010 14:16:56

Matthi
Nouveau membre
Registered: 12-09-2010
Posts: 3

Re: New Installation of Crawltrack 325, no graphs

Hello Jean-Denis,

thanks very much, i have tested the new graphic-folder, but the problem continuing exists.
I have send you an mail with screenshots, how it looks like...

Can you help me?

With kind regards

Matthi

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2008 PunBB