protection
French 
CrawlTrack, webmaster dashboard.
Web analytic, SEO and protection

CrawlProtect, your website safety.
Reinforced protection

Two php/MySQL scripts, free and easy to install
The tools you need to manage and keep control of your site.





diable

CrawlTrack and CrawlProtect support forum

You are not logged in.


#1 05-01-2010 14:52:41

slike
Membre
Registered: 31-12-2009
Posts: 10

show protection on frontend

Hi,

how can I show how many already protected in quantities ..

Thanks

Best Regards

Offline

 

#2 05-01-2010 19:53:29

Jidébé
Administrateur
Registered: 30-10-2005
Posts: 2944

Re: show protection on frontend

Hi,

I don't understand your question neutral

Jean-Denis


CrawlTrack & CrawlProtect developer

Offline

 

#3 05-01-2010 20:03:44

slike
Membre
Registered: 31-12-2009
Posts: 10

Re: show protection on frontend

I got bad bots and some hacks trying to hack my side, so I want to use a slogan like
"xxx protected" from hack or similar

the xxx is the summuries of all hacks protected ..

Hope this help smile

Offline

 

#4 05-01-2010 22:00:22

Jidébé
Administrateur
Registered: 30-10-2005
Posts: 2944

Re: show protection on frontend

Ok,

If you know a little bit of php, it should not be too difficult.

The information are in injection.php, badbot.php and shell.php files.

So you just have to included these files in your script  and then your xxx value will be:
xxx=$injection + $badbot + $shell;

Jean-Denis


CrawlTrack & CrawlProtect developer

Offline

 

#5 06-01-2010 15:48:40

slike
Membre
Registered: 31-12-2009
Posts: 10

Re: show protection on frontend

Hi,

Thanks a lot for your kindly advise, but I don´t know much about php ..

I know how to add and put Crawltrack logo (link) into my frontside use HTML, but that´s all sad

I would very appreciate for your help

Best Regards,

Offline

 

#6 06-01-2010 21:06:54

Jidébé
Administrateur
Registered: 30-10-2005
Posts: 2944

Re: show protection on frontend

Hi,

Try that:

<?php
include "crawlprotect/injection.php";
include "crawlprotect/badbot.php";
include "crawlprotect/shell.php";

$total=$injection + $badbot+ $shell;

Echo $total."  protected from hack by CrawlProtect";
?>

Jean-Denis


CrawlTrack & CrawlProtect developer

Offline

 

#7 06-01-2010 21:57:04

slike
Membre
Registered: 31-12-2009
Posts: 10

Re: show protection on frontend

Dear Jean-Denis,

Many thanks for this great thinks! smile

Now I try to put it here in this line ..
<div class="alignright"><a href="<?php bloginfo('rss2_url'); ?>" class="rss">Entries RSS</a> <a href="<?php bloginfo('comments_rss2_url'); ?>" class="rss">Comments RSS</a> <span class="loginout"><?php wp_loginout(); ?></span></div>

Any Idea ..!?

I think it´s enough to add this code "Echo $total."  Attacks Blocked";" to somewhere, right?

Offline

 

#8 06-01-2010 22:56:55

Jidébé
Administrateur
Registered: 30-10-2005
Posts: 2944

Re: show protection on frontend

Hi, 

You can do like that::

<div class="alignright"><a href="<?php bloginfo('rss2_url'); ?>" class="rss">Entries RSS</a> <a href="<?php bloginfo('comments_rss2_url'); ?>" class="rss">Comments RSS</a><?php echo " ".$total."  Attacks Blocked"; ?> <span class="loginout"><?php wp_loginout(); ?></span></div>

Jean-Denis


CrawlTrack & CrawlProtect developer

Offline

 

#9 06-01-2010 23:04:24

slike
Membre
Registered: 31-12-2009
Posts: 10

Re: show protection on frontend

Hi Jean-Denis,

it works like a charme smile

Thanks a lot for your kindly support

Best Regards,

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2008 PunBB